LOTTO 6/49 Winning Numbers and Results

LOTTO 6/49 - Wed, Jun 21, 2017

Winning Numbers

21234394145

Bonus

21

 Prize Breakdown & Extra LOTTO 6/49 Statistics  Play LOTTO 6/49
Next LOTTO 6/49 Jackpot: CA$9Million -  left

LOTTO 6/49 - Sat, Jun 17, 2017

Winning Numbers

5618213644

Bonus

32

 Prize Breakdown & Extra

LOTTO 6/49 - Wed, Jun 14, 2017

Winning Numbers

172426273549

Bonus

33

 Prize Breakdown & Extra

LOTTO 6/49 - Sat, Jun 10, 2017

Winning Numbers

3421313348

Bonus

26

 Prize Breakdown & Extra

LOTTO 6/49 - Wed, Jun 7, 2017

Winning Numbers

161923303340

Bonus

46

 Prize Breakdown & Extra

LOTTO 6/49 - Sat, Jun 3, 2017

Winning Numbers

71232364044

Bonus

45

 Prize Breakdown & Extra

LOTTO 6/49 - Wed, May 31, 2017

Winning Numbers

13891240

Bonus

2

 Prize Breakdown & Extra

LOTTO 6/49 - Sat, May 27, 2017

Winning Numbers

71525262736

Bonus

12

 Prize Breakdown & Extra

LOTTO 6/49 - Wed, May 24, 2017

Winning Numbers

359223746

Bonus

10

 Prize Breakdown & Extra

LOTTO 6/49 - Sat, May 20, 2017

Winning Numbers

5810203334

Bonus

45

 Prize Breakdown & Extra

LOTTO 6/49 - Wed, May 17, 2017

Winning Numbers

91736384145

Bonus

39

 Prize Breakdown & Extra

LOTTO 6/49 - Sat, May 13, 2017

Winning Numbers

181922263047

Bonus

43

 Prize Breakdown & Extra

LOTTO 6/49 - Wed, May 10, 2017

Winning Numbers

678212738

Bonus

23

 Prize Breakdown & Extra

LOTTO 6/49 - Sat, May 6, 2017

Winning Numbers

679113438

Bonus

8

 Prize Breakdown & Extra

LOTTO 6/49 - Wed, May 3, 2017

Winning Numbers

157162846

Bonus

30

 Prize Breakdown & Extra

LOTTO 6/49 - Sat, Apr 29, 2017

Winning Numbers

102326404546

Bonus

12

 Prize Breakdown & Extra